Central District 4-H Special Recognition

Congratulations to the following FAE4-HA members for outstanding achievement:

Achievement in Service Awards:
Chris DeCubellis– Gilchrist County 

Kate Fogarty - FYCS Department, UF

Jennifer Heady - Okaloosa County

Distinguished Service Awards:
Heather Kent– Northwest RSA

Geralyn Sachs - St. Johns County

Nicole Walker - Polk County

Meritorious Service Award:
Vickie Mullins– Santa RosaCounty

Rookie of the Year Award:

Adam Cletzer - Indian River County

These colleagues were recognized at the EPAF meeting in September. Let’s all congratulate them on outstanding programming and commitment to FAE4-HA.


4-H logo

Contact Information
  • Sarah Hensley
    Central District
    Regional Specialized 4-H Extension Agent II
  • P.O. Box 110225
    Gainesville, FL 32611
  • Phone: (352) 846-4444
    Fax: (352) 294-3544
    E-mail: sarahzt@ufl.edu