County Extension Offices

The Central Extension District includes eleven counties.

Flagler Marion Putnam Sumter
Hernando Orange Seminole Volusia
Lake Osceola St. Johns

This translation tool is provided as a public service. The University of Florida and IFAS Extension do not have any control over this service, nor approval of any merchandise or services offered.