Faculty and Staff

Please feel free to contact any of our faculty and staff..

District Extension Director

Dr. Tim Momol

Associate District Extension Director
Dr. Norma Samual

    E-mail: nsamuel@ufl.edu

Administrative Support Tech III

    Nikki Wilson

Return to top

County Faculty

Click on the county names for more faculty contacts and links to county Web sites.

County County Extension Director (CED)
Flagler Melanie Thomas
Hernando James Davis
Lake Megan Mann
Marion Lynn Nobles
Orange Kevin Camm
Osceola Dr. Stacy Strickland
Putnam Sharon Treen
Seminole Shane Michael
St. Johns Tim Wilson
Sumter James Davis
Volusia Dr. Bradley Burbaugh

Return to top

Regional Faculty and Staff

Regional Specialized Agent, 4-H Geralyn Sachs
Phone: (352) 846-4444
Regional Specialized Agent IV, Water Resources Dr. Yilin Zhuang
Phone: (407) 410-6901
Regional Specialized Agent IV, Food Systems/Comm.
Dr. Liz Felter
Phone: (407) 410-6961
Regional Specialized Agent & Ext. Director, Agent II Director of HAEC Christian Christensen
Phone: (904) 692-4944
Francis Ferguson
Phone: (352) 392-0429

Return to top

red envelope

Contact Information
  • Central District Office
  • 2142 Shealy Drive
  • PO Box 110220
    Gainesville, Florida 32611-0220
  • Office: (352) 392-1781
    Fax: (352) 294-3544

This translation tool is provided as a public service. The University of Florida and IFAS Extension do not have any control over this service, nor approval of any merchandise or services offered.